Meetings at 6 p.m. on first and third Tuesdays at the
Galaxy Bowling Conference Room, 1025 Amberley Way
Richmond, KY 40475-8847
(Off of I-75 Exit 87) in Richmond, KY.
Check
Meetings/Calendar for dates and occasional changes of location.


Members of the Kiwanis Club of Richmond, KY

 

Phillis Adams
Head Start Director
Kentucky River Foothills
859-623-4787 (Home)
859-623-7233 (Work)
AdamsPhillis@bellsouth.net

Eddie Allameh
Retired Engineer
Deceased - 2016

Kim Babuka
Babcon, Inc, Electrical Contracting
859-358-8616 (Home)
859-623-3848 (Work)
KimBabcon@bellsouth.net

Rick Babuka
Babcon, Inc, Electrical Contracting
859-358-8616 (Mobile)
859-623-3848 (Work)
RickBabcon@bellsouth.net

Brenda Blankenship
Retired - Purchasing Agent
859-624-2479 (Home)
859-979-0581 (Cell)
BrendaB5@roadrunner.com

Robert Blythe
Pastor
Richmond City Councilman
859-624-1390 (Home)
859-661-0289 (Cell)
rblythe@richmond.ky.us

Dr. Ken Clawson
Professor Emeritus
Department of Administration, Counselor Education & Educational Studies
Eastern Kentucky University
859-623-6337 (Home)
859-582-6908 (Cell)
Ken.Clawson@eku.edu

KnnthClaws@bellsouth.net
Kentucky-Tennessee Governor 2001-02
Past K-T Dist Foundation Board Member
Past Lt. Governor

Danny Damrel
Retired Sergeant
Kentucky State Police
Retired Major
U.S. Army Reserve
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-623-3020 (Work)
859-582-3029 (Cell)
ddamrel@bellsouth.net

Vickie Damrel
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-582-3011 (Cell)
vdamrel@bellsouth.net

Matthew Day
Assistant Madison County Attorney
Madison County Attorney's Office
859-661-3290 (Cell)
matthewjday@yahoo.com

Jan Desloover
859-624-1010 (Home)
jandesloover@yahoo.com

Ray Desloover
Owner
Coldwell Banker - DeSloover Realty
859-624-1010 (Home)
859-624-1782 (Work)
859-582-7300 (Cell)
Ray@raydesloover.com
Past Lt. Governor

Lisa Erickson
Babcon, Inc, Electrical Contracting
859-358-3978 (Mobile)
859-623-3848 (Work)
LisaBabcon1@att.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

************************************


Keeley Gadd
Campus Director
American National University
859-623-8956 (Work)
859-624-5544 (Fax)
859-200-9202 (Cell)
KGadd@an.edu

Bryan Hale
Babcon, Inc, Electrical Contracting
859-624-1313 (Mobile)
859-623-3848 (Work)
BryanBabcon@bellsouth.net


Dr. Dominick Hart
Retired Administrator
Eastern Kentucky University

859-624-1726 (Home)
773-410-0928 (Cell)
dominick.hart@yahoo.com

Jennie Haymond
Attorney at Law
Davis Law, P.S.C.
606-723-6262 (Work)
606-726-9772 (Fax)

Elbert Hudson
Retired - Superintendent of Schools
Lee County Schools, Kentucky
859-625-9774 (Home)
elbertjulia@hotmail.com
Senior Member

Matt Humes
859-358-2066 (Cell)
humesmatt2@gmail.com

Charles Johnson
General Manager
Toyota South
937-346-0736 (Work)
859-624-1313 (Cell)
cjohnson@gatesautogroup.com


Amanda Kash
Attorney at Law
Simons, Fore and Bowman, P.S.C.
859-623-5205 (Work)
859-623-7394 (Fax)
Amanda@sfblegal.com

Amanda@simonsdunlapfore.com

Dr. Glen Kleine
Retired Dean and Professor Emeritus
Eastern Kentucky University
859-623-3941 (Home)
859-248-5905 (Cell)
Dr.GlenKleine@Gmail.Com
Kentucky-Tennessee Governor 2009-10
Past K-T Dist Foundation Board Member
Past Lt. Governor

Joan Kleine
Retired Teacher
Madison County Public Schools
859-623-3941 (Home)
859-582-9530 (Cell)
JoanKleine@Gmail.Com

Mark McCoskey
765-265-1295 (Cell)
j_mmccoskey@yahoo.com

Ben McPherson
Sales Representative
Coldwell Banker - DeSloover Realty
859-624-8925 (Home)
859-314-1180 (Cell)
BenMcPherson@ColdwellBankerKy.Com


Mike Meadows
Sales
Toyota South
859-624-8355 (Home)
859-624-1313 (Work)
michaelangel000@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

**********************************

 

Justin Moore
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
859-626-3350 (Work)
800-259-1797 (Fax)
606-215-1845 (Cell)
Justin.moore3311@gmail.com

Jennifer Napier
Jennifer Napier Career Counsulting
www.jncc4u.com
859-779-0885 (Home)
jnapier@jncc4u.com
2013-14 Div 9 Lt. Governor

Wes Napier
Builder and Contractor
Napier Building and Contracting
606-309-7513 (Work)
606-309-7513 (Cell)
wes@napierbuildingandcontracting.com

Nathan Nelson
Babcon, Inc, Electrical Contracting
859-623-3848 (Mobile)
859-623-3848 (Work)
NathanBabcon@bellsouth.net


Jared Noble, CPA
Principal
Craft, Noble and Company, PLLC
859-623-5422 (Home)
859-623-4027 (Work)
859-623-0443 (FAX)
Jared@craftnoble.com


Rebecca Petrey
Teacher & Key Club Adviser

Model High School

Elizabeth Robinson
Office Manager
Kentucky Farm Bureau Insurance
859-623-8662 (Home)
859-543-0043 (Work)
859-200-5068 (Cell)
bill_robinson@bellsouth.net

Walter Schmaedecke
Owner and Operator
Yard Pro
Commercial and Residential
Landscaping, Mowing
Trimming and Pressure
859-408-6047 (Home)
859-868-4074 (Cell)
WSchmed@hotmail.com

Charles Shelby
Retired Executive Vice President, Marketing
Commonwealth Life Insurance Co.
859-623-2275 (Home)
859-200-8884 (Cell)

Amanda Stepp
Broker
Prudential Don Foster Realtors
859-353-2853 (Work)
AmandaVStepp@Me.Com


Dr. Morris Taylor
Professor Emeritus
Department of Chemistry

Eastern Kentucky University
859-623-1211 (Home)

Beth Thompson
Retired Director
Upward Bound Program
Eastern Kentucky University
859-582-7149 (Cell)
Boston_Runner05@yahoo.com


Buffy Turner
Teacher & Key Club Adviser

Madison Central High School
859-625-6109 (Work)
859-248-4056 (Home)
ekuhistory@aol.com

 

 

************************************

 

 

 

You may reach the above members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club by clicking on their name.

If you wish any of the above information changed or removed please send an email to: Dr.GlenKleine@Gmail.Com


Revised November, 2016

Return to Home Page