Meetings are held at noon on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Tuesdays and at
6 p.m. on the 2nd, and 4th Tuesdays of each month at the

Galaxy Bowling Conference Room, 1025 Amberley Way
Richmond, KY 40475-8847
(Off of I-75 Exit 87) in Richmond, KY.


Members of the Kiwanis Club of Richmond, KY


Phillis Adams
Head Start Director
Kentucky River Foothills
859-623-4787 (Home)
859-200-0258 (Cell)
AdamsPhillis@bellsouth.net


Eddie Allameh
Retired Engineer
623-8746 (Home)
AAlllameh@roadrunner.com

AhmedAllameh85@Yahoo.Com

Brenda Blankenship
Retired - Purchasing Agent
859-624-2479 (Home)
859-979-0581 (Cell)
BrendaB5@roadrunner.com

BBlank5@iclub.org

Robert Blythe
Pastor
Richmond City Councilman
859-624-1390 (Home)
859-661-0289 (Cell)
rblythe@richmond.ky.us

Dr. Ken Clawson
Professor Emeritus
Department of Administration, Counselor Education & Educational Studies
Eastern Kentucky University
859-622-1132 (Work)
859-623-6337 (Home)
859-582-6908 (Cell)
Ken.Clawson@eku.edu

KnnthClaws@bellsouth.net
Kentucky-Tennessee Governor 2001-02
Past K-T Dist Foundation Board Member
Past Lt. Governor

Danny Damrel
Retired Sergeant
Kentucky State Police
Retired Major
U.S. Army Reserve
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-623-3020 (Work)
859-582-3029 (Cell)
ddamrel@bellsouth.net


Vickie Damrel
859-623-6795 (Home)
859-582-3011 (Cell)
vdamrel@bellsouth.net

Matthew Day
Assistant Madison County Attorney
859-661-3290 (Home)
859-623-4595 (Work)
859-661-3290 (Cell)
matthewjday@yahoo.com

Jan Desloover
859-624-1010 (Home)
859-200-6055 (Cell)
jandesloover@yahoo.com

Ray Desloover
Owner
Coldwell Banker - DeSloover Realty
859-624-1010 (Home)
859-624-1782 (Work)
859-582-7300 (Cell)
Ray@ColdwellBankerKy.com

Ray@raydesloover.com
Past Lt. Governor

Curt Farley
859-623-8362 (Home)
bimulous1@bellsouth.net


Delores "Kay" Farley
859-623-8362 (Home)
bimulous1@bellsouth.net


Keeley Gadd
Campus Director
National College
859-623-8956 (Work)
859-624-5544 (Fax)
859-623-6351 (Home)
859-200-9202 (Cell)
KGadd@National-College.edu


David Gannon
859-626-0060 (Work)
859-314-5023 (Cell)
david.gannon@edwardjones.com


Dr. Dominick Hart
Retired Administrator
Eastern Kentucky University

859-624-1726 (Home)
773-410-0928 (Cell)
dominick.hart@yahoo.com

 

************************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elbert Hudson
Retired - Superintendent of Schools
Lee County, Kentucky
859-625-9774 (Home)
elbertjulia@hotmail.com
Senior Member

Matt Humes
859-358-2066 (Cell)
humesmatt@gmail.com

humesmatt@ymail.com

Charles Johnson
General Manager
Toyota South
859-624-1313 (Work)
937-346-0736 (Work)
859-421-5290 (Home/Cell)
CJohnson@GatesAutoGroup.com

Dr. Glen Kleine
Retired Dean and Professor Emeritus
Eastern Kentucky University
859-623-3941 (Home)
859-248-5905 (Cell)
Dr.GlenKleine@Gmail.Com
Kentucky-Tennessee Governor 2009-10
Past K-T Dist Foundation Board Member
Past Lt. Governor

Joan Kleine
Retired Teacher
Madison County Public Schools
859-623-3941 (Home)
859-582-9530 (Cell)
JoanKleine@Gmail.Com

Bob Lilly
Vice President and
Mortgage Specialist Originator
Cumberland Valley National Bank
859-582-5764 (Work)
859-623-9228 (Fax)
859-623-6829 (Home)
859-582-5764 (Cell/Work)
boblilly@cvnb.com

Donna Masters
859-358-9756 (Home/Work)
www.mastersfarm.com

donna@mastersfarm.com

Valerie McConnell
624-8411 (Home)
540-598-2552 (Cell)
vmcconnell333@gmail.com

Mark McCoskey
765-265-1295 (Cell)
j_mmccoskey@yahoo.com

Ben McPherson
Sales Representative
Coldwell Banker - DeSloover Realty
859-624-8925 (Home)
859-314-1180 (Cell)
BenMcPherson@ColdwellBankerKy.Com


Mike Meadows
859-624-8355 (Home)
859-624-1313 (Work)
michaelangle000@gmail.com

michaelangleooo@gmail.com

Sarah Merlin
Teacher & Key Club Adviser
Model High School
859-582-6809 (Cell)
sarah.merlin@eku.edu

Justin Moore
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
859-626-3350 (Work)
800-259-1797 (Fax)
606-215-1845 (Cell)
justin.moore@edwardjones.com

Jennifer Napier
Jennifer Napier Career Counsulting
www.jncc4u.com
859-779-0885 (Home)
jnapier@jncc4u.com
2013-14 Div 9 Lt. Governor

Wes Napier
Builder and Contractor
Napier Building and Contracting
606-309-7513 (Work)
606-309-7513 (Cell)

Dr. Kim A. Naugle
Associate Dean

College of Education
Eastern Kentucky University
859-622-1125 (Work)
859-622-5061 (Fax)
859-626-1724 (Home)
Kim.Naugle@EKU.EDU

 

**********************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Robert Nayle
Retired Professor
Eastern Kentucky University
859-623-6256 (Home)
bskm@BellSouth.net

bskrn@BellSouth.net
bskrn@zeus.chapel1.com
bskm@zeus.chapell.com


Jared Noble, CPA
Principal
Craft, Noble and Company, PLLC
859-623-4027 (Work)
859-623-0443 (FAX)
859-623-5422 (Home)
Jared@craftnoble.com


Lora Noble
Broker/Realtor
Coldwell Banker / DeSloover Realty
859-582-7453 (Cell)
859-624-8400 (FAX)
859-624-9353 (Home)
859-582-7453 (Cell)
NobleAgent1@Gmail.Com

Pete Remaley
859-624-9628 (Home)
remaleyp@bellsouth.net

Elizabeth Robinson
Office Manager
Kentucky Farm Bureau Insurance
859-623-5254 (Work)
859-543-0042 (Fax)
859-623-8662 (Home)
859-200-5068 (Cell)
bill_robinson@bellsouth.net

BandERobinson@adelphia.net

Walter Schmaedecke
Owner and Operator
Yard Pro
Commercial and Residential
Landscaping, Mowing
Trimming and Pressure Washing
YardPro.Org
859-868-4074 (Work)
859-408-6047 (Home)
859-248-6792 (Cell)
Walter@yardpro.org

WSchmed@hotmail.com

Charles Shelby
Retired Executive Vice President, Marketing
Commonwealth Life Insurance Co.
859-623-2275 (Home)
859-200-8884 (Cell)

Dr. Rose Skepple
Assistant Director
Teacher Education Services

Eastern Kentucky University
859-623-1695 (Home)
Skepple@RoadRunner.com

St. Claire Skepple
Engineer
Lexmark
859-232-7136 (Work)
859-623-1695 (Home)
859-625-8073 (Cell)
Skepple@RoadRunner.com


Lucille Snyder
661-0850 (Home)
RuthAnnBaker@gmail.com

Amanda Stepp
Broker
Prudential Don Foster Realtors
859-623-6332 (Fax)
859-353-2853 (Home)
AmandaVStepp@Me.Com


Tamara Stewart
859-622-1080 (Work)
859-200-1217 Ext 000 (Home)
tsjarcor@yahoo.com


Dr. Morris Taylor
Professor Emeritus
Department of Chemistry

Eastern Kentucky University
859-623-1211 (Home)
MTaylor@chpl.net

Beth Thompson
Retired Director
Upward Bound Program
Eastern Kentucky University
859-271-9093 (Cell)
Boston_Runner05@yahoo.com


Buffy Turner
Teacher & Key Club Adviser
Madison Central High School
859-248-4056 (Home)
859-625-6109 (Work)
ekuhistory@aol.com

************************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You may reach the above members of the Richmond Kiwanis Club by clicking on their name.

If you wish any of the above information changed or removed please send an email to: Dr.GlenKleine@Gmail.Com


Revised January, 2014

Return to Home Page